Skip to Content




Showing 10 results of

Carmelita Wood

Carmelita Wood was born and raised in Charlottesville, Virginia. She is a member of Union Grove Baptist church in Keswick, Virginia, baptized at her family… Read More

Schon Williams

Budget & Audit Committee Schon Williams is a senior investment professional responsible for providing financial advisory services for institutional clients across a mix… Read More

Kimberly Robinson

Development Committee Kimberly Jenkins Robinson is a professor at the School of Law as well as a professor at both the School of Education and… Read More

Byron Arango

Budget and Audit Committee Originally from Colombia, Byron lives in Annandale and currently works remodeling houses and doing electrical work. In Columbia, Byron was a… Read More

Dean Lhospital
Dean L’hospital

Budget and Audit Committee Co-Chair Dean became interested in LAJC’s advocacy soon after moving to Charlottesville in 2008 and he joined LAJC’s Charlottesville Advisory Council… Read More

Cynthia Neff

Development Committee IBM Retired Cynthia is a longtime champion of LAJC and has served as the organization’s Interim Executive Director, Chair of our… Read More

Joy Johnson

Vice President  Public Housing Association of Residents The only officer who is not new in her role, Joy has been on the Board… Read More

Bryan Slaughter

Governance Committee MichieHamlett Attorneys at Law  Bryan is a partner at MichieHamlett where he has dedicated his career to representing clients who have suffered a… Read More

Eva Anthony

 Development Committee  Eva Mae Coles Anthony was born in Goochland County, VA to the late Eva Gray Coles and Henry Harrison Coles on December 29,… Read More

Ted Howard

President + Governance Committee   Wiley Rein LLP Ted Howard is the fulltime Pro Bono Partner at Wiley Rein LLP in Washington, D.C., where… Read More

Back to top